☰ MENU

Staff Roster

DT


Staff Roster:

 Grade: Staff Name: Email:  -  More info:
         
 Principal Wayne Deffenbaugh kdeffen@avondale.k12.az.us
   EXT. 4705
 Assistant Principal Anna Carino acarino@avondale.k12.az.us
  EXT. 4706
         
 Kinder  Brenda Gonzales bgonzal@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 Kinder Remy Clermont rclermo@avondale.k12.az.us    Web
 Kinder Crystal Romero cromero@avondale.k12.az.us    Web
 Kinder Roxana Espinoza      
         
 1st Ashley Gonzales akeswed@avondale.k12.az.us    
 1st Maria Daniels mdaniel@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 1st  Amanda Vazquez avazque1@avondale.k12.az.us    
 1st Tracy Contreras tcontre@avondale.k12.az.us     
         
 2nd Becky Haines rhaines@avondale.k12.az.us    
 2nd Christine Miller cmiller@avondale.k12.az.us     
 2nd  Michelle Sanchez msanche@avondale.k12.az.us   Web
         
 3rd Ashlee McGurthy amcgurt@avondale.k12.az.us   Web 
 3rd Jennifer Weddell jweddel@avondale.k12.az.us   Web
 3rd Myriam Jacobo mjacobo@avondale.k12.az.us    
 3rd Kristen Maki kmaki@avondale.k12.az.us   Web
         
 4th Katie Peters kpeters@avondale.k12.az.us    Web
 4th Diann Morris dmorris@avondale.k12.az.us    Web 
 4th Nidia Martinez nmartin1@avondale.k12.az.us     
         
 5th Stephanie Bell sbell@avondale.k12.az.us     
 5th DeeDee Black dblack@avondale.k12.az.us Web
 5th Erika Villegas evilleg@avondale.k12.az.us    
         
 6th Shannon Smith ssmith1@avondale.k12.az.us     
 6th Saphire Miramontes smiramo@avondale.k12.az.us    Web 
 6th Stacy Dobbins sdobbin@avondale.k12.az.us    Web 
         
 7th Tracy Pham tpham@avondale.k12.az.us    Web 
 7th Christy Leivas cleivas@avondale.k12.az.us    
 7th Jessica Kurlovich jkurlov@avondale.k12.az.us     
 7th  Karen Thomas kthomas@avondale.k12.az.us
   
         
 8th Tracy Ellis tellis@avondale.k12.az.us    
 8th Janelle Swiader jswiade@avondale.k12.az.us     
         
 K-4 SpEd. Cyndi Glasscock  cglassc@avondale.k12.az.us     
 5-8 SpEd. Deb Nelson  dnelson@avondale.k12.az.us     
         
 P.E. Karen Moore  kmoore@avondale.k12.az.us    Web 
 Music Marietta Swim mswim@avondale.k12.az.us
  Web 
 Art Dyane Welt dwelt@avondale.k12.az.us     
 Technology James Leighton jleight@avondale.k12.az.us    Web 
 Band Joel Hillius jhilliu@avondale.k12.az.us    Web
 Art Donna Rouse drouse@avondale.k12.az.us     
         
 Psychologist Teresa Valledor tvalled@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 Counselor Katrina Saenz ksaenz@avondale.k12.az.us
   
         
 Master Teacher Tina Aguilar taguila@avondale.k12.az.us    
 Master Teacher Nicole Wolff nwolff@avondale.k12.az.us
   
         
 Nurse Rhonda Smorong rsmoron@avondale.k12.az.us
  Web 
         
         

Be ready for your first day of school! Find your grade's supply list here